Print this page

Dean's Office

The Dean’s Office composition during the academic year 2017-18 is as follows:

• Professor Yannis Theodoridis, Dean
• Professor Konstantinos Lambrinoudakis, Chair of the Department of Digital Systems
• Professor Georgios Tsihrintzis, Chair of the Department of Informatics
• Christos Manousopoulos, representative of Lab & Teaching Staff
• Katerina Poupouza, representative of Technical Staff
• (representative of undergraduate students – not assigned yet)
• (representative of postgraduate and PhD students – not assigned yet)